横幅图像

拥抱未来在竞争激烈的市场里,只有新思维能让企业保持领先地位。

 

前瞻性思维

商业世界正以前所未有的速度变革,信息技术和管理概念的高速发展为企业同时带来了挑战和机遇。经验告诉我们,做生意的方式一旦改进,就不会再走旧路。因此,我们相信前瞻性思维是帮助GFL成为世上最好的工业分销商的关键。

那么我们如何将这种想法付诸实践呢?GFL新成立的软件开发部门就是一个很好的例子。它帮助我们根据客户和供应商的需求构建软件平台,完成的项目证明了信息技术可以在商业运作中做出巨大的贡献。 GFL的软件团队自主开发的Kornit168.com GFL的软件团队自主开发的Kornit168.com Kornit168.com是Kornit的用户采购墨水和耗材专用的在线平台。;

除了添加新部门,为了让我们和生意伙伴更密切和有效地合作,我们还重组了我们现有的业务部门。下图概括了我们新的架构及其运作,如果您想了解更相关资讯,欢迎随时与我们联系

banner image

Embrace the FutureNew ideas will keep us ahead even in the most competitive environment.

 

FORWARD THINKING

The business world has been changing at an unprecedented rate. Rapid development in information technology and management concepts bring both challenges and opportunities alike. Our experience shows us clearly that once the way to do business has changed, there is no going back. As such, we believe forward thinking is the key to achieve our ultimate goal to make GFL the best industrial distributor in the world.

So how do we put such idea into practice? Our group’s newly established software development unit is one good example. They helped us to build software platforms tailor-made for the needs of our customers and suppliers. Their work had proven how the use of technology can make tremendous improvement in the business scene. kornit168.com by GFL’s software team Kornit168.com by GFL’s software team The online purchasing platform for ink and supplies dedicated to Kornit users.;

Apart from the new addition, we also reorganized our existing business functions in order to work more closely and effectively with our customers and suppliers. The follow diagram provides a nice summary of our new structure. In case you wish to learn more, please feel free to contact us for further information.